play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Regent Car Sales

At Regent Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Regent Car Sales

Regent Car Sales
5
4.6

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would defiantly recommend

    By James T on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly sales team.. they did everything they said they would and were very helpful.


  • 5

    Would certainly use again if I needed to

    By John M on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've had worse experiences with second-hand car dealerships. There's one niggly problem which I suspect they're leaving for the warranty cover to sort out; but other than that not bad. I'd go there again if I was looking for another car.


  • 5

    Friendly, honest open service

    By Maurice P on 29 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful when picking out a car. Very open and left us feeling very secure in our choice. Definitely no pressure. We would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Regent care

    By Sam W on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and aftercare, happy with the car would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great team to buy from, highly recommended.

    By Susan K on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a fab Hyundai i30 yesterday. Having not bought a car many years was feeling a bit wary. What a great team they have, everyone I encountered was polite, friendly, helpful and knew what they were doing. They helped me sort all the paperwork, tax insurance etc and the car was ready to drive off in a couple of hours. Very pleased with vehicle so far, want to buy another one now!!!


  • 5

    Good service

    By Dian S on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good range of cars available labelled with information required to make a decision. Staff helpful without being irritating.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Ben H on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant. No issues with test drives on the day I came to look at the car. Very helpful and kept full service history, available to see, for the vehicle I ended up buying. Also allowed additional RAC inspections, and carried out remedial work before purchase. Also valeted the vehicle for day of pickup. Very pleased with the experience, would recommend to everyone.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer.

    By Loretta H on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service without any pressure. A couple of small issues quickly rectified under the warranty. Very pleased with our new car.


  • 5

    Good experience.

    By Karen W on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars at reasonable prices. Down to earth, friendly and business like. I was able to negotiate a fair deal when part exchanging my car. All in all it was a nice experience.


  • 5

    Within 3 months

    By Darren L on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having difficulties in rectifying the problems I’m having with the car purchased as had been told no front end impact when purchased but has been repaired have been told this may have been done before they had it but am having problems with fuel stuttering stalling and starting , tensioner is failing as belt is slipping had a tyre swapped to the back as was flat and has been going down slowly found out has a nail or screw in it and wasn’t picked up when they swapped it round have replaced head light bulb twice and it keeps going because of the casing being perforated by the repair window wiper jets have not been spraying properly or wipers clearing the screen rear glass in tail gate leaks water when it rains when breaking car pulls to left banging and clonking when going I’ve bumps has got a lot louder engine has been pouring out black smoke from exhaust had a few treatments to clean engine not as bad now but still costs incurred

    Reply from Regent Car Sales on 01/11/18

    Hi Darren We are sorry to hear you were having problems with your Zafira. We have now had the opportunity to address the necessary issues. A new tyre has been fitted, the nearside front drop link has been replaced and the crankshaft position sensor was replaced rectifying the running of the vehicle all at no cost to you. We take great pride in customer service, so if any further issues arise please do not hesitate to contact us - the Sales Team at Regent Car Sales


‹ Prev Next ›