play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Regent Car Sales

At Regent Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Regent Car Sales

Regent Car Sales
5
4.5

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By Dian S on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good range of cars available labelled with information required to make a decision. Staff helpful without being irritating.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Ben H on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant. No issues with test drives on the day I came to look at the car. Very helpful and kept full service history, available to see, for the vehicle I ended up buying. Also allowed additional RAC inspections, and carried out remedial work before purchase. Also valeted the vehicle for day of pickup. Very pleased with the experience, would recommend to everyone.


  • 5

    Helpful, reliable, affordable!

    By Thomas N on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful with finding the vehicle and ensuring in good nick before taking it away, happy to source additional info and helped with the finance, I always use these guys when I need a new motor!


  • 5

    Satisfied customer.

    By Loretta H on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service without any pressure. A couple of small issues quickly rectified under the warranty. Very pleased with our new car.


  • 5

    Good experience.

    By Karen W on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars at reasonable prices. Down to earth, friendly and business like. I was able to negotiate a fair deal when part exchanging my car. All in all it was a nice experience.


  • 5

    Within 3 months

    By Darren L on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having difficulties in rectifying the problems I’m having with the car purchased as had been told no front end impact when purchased but has been repaired have been told this may have been done before they had it but am having problems with fuel stuttering stalling and starting , tensioner is failing as belt is slipping had a tyre swapped to the back as was flat and has been going down slowly found out has a nail or screw in it and wasn’t picked up when they swapped it round have replaced head light bulb twice and it keeps going because of the casing being perforated by the repair window wiper jets have not been spraying properly or wipers clearing the screen rear glass in tail gate leaks water when it rains when breaking car pulls to left banging and clonking when going I’ve bumps has got a lot louder engine has been pouring out black smoke from exhaust had a few treatments to clean engine not as bad now but still costs incurred


  • 5

    All good thanks

    By Andrew G on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good, went back for another car for the family


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Penny S on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Regent car sales is professional, friendly and trustworthy. Am extremely pleased with my car. Although 5 yrs old it looked brand new inside and out. Having not driven for awhile I was able to test drive my car in a car park nearby with a kind and helpful seller. Everything to do with the sale was straightforward and business like. The car is perfect and am thrilled with it. Wonderful service and would definitely recommend Regents.


  • 5

    Pleased with our purchase.

    By Dan M on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice car sales, not at all pushy and a good selection. Our car was clean when we picked it up and we're very happy with it. There was a fault sitting the first 3 weeks of having the car, which the garage fixed without any quibbling, which was refreshing. My only complaint is that having decided to use a 0% interest credit card, we has to pay quite a lot to use their credit card machine. I understand that it costs them, but it would have been better if they'd informed us in advance. Overall, a hassle free experience.


  • 5

    Great all round service

    By Grahame W on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Decided on a car and spotted a couple of minor problems which they happily fixed before I picked the car up.


‹ Prev Next ›