• Reviews

    At Regent Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

    But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...


    I would use them again.

    By Patrick D on 08 May 2020 

    Excellent service, very genuine and helpful. I needed a car, I found it at Regent and I drove it out the same day. They arranged an MOT, sorted the car, and off I went

    Reply from Regent Car Sales on 09/05/20

    Thank you Patrick for taking the time to leave your feedback. We appreciate your comments and are glad that you are pleased with your Audi



    Everything you'd want.

    By James G on 03 January 2020 

    I traveled some way to view a type of car I'd been looking at buying for some time. I was given my own time to inspect the car with no pressure involved from the staff. I bought the car and drove it home that day. The team were most helpful and I couldn't recommend them high enough. The car has been excellent, a real gem.



    Love my new car

    By Zoe M on 19 December 2019 

    Thanks to the guys for all their help. A friendly team, no pressure, and very helpful. An easy and smooth experience.



    Great car sales.

    By Mary M on 13 April 2019 car as advertised. Very helpful and friendly. I would 100% recommend and will definitely be going back.


    Would defiantly recommend

    By James T on 28 November 2018 

    Friendly sales team.. they did everything they said they would and were very helpful.


    Would certainly use again if I needed to

    By John M on 01 November 2018 

    I've had worse experiences with second-hand car dealerships. There's one niggly problem which I suspect they're leaving for the warranty cover to sort out; but other than that not bad. I'd go there again if I was looking for another car.


    Friendly, honest open service

    By Maurice P on 29 October 2018 

    Really helpful when picking out a car. Very open and left us feeling very secure in our choice. Definitely no pressure. We would definitely recommend.


    Regent care

    By Sam W on 27 October 2018 

    Excellent customer service and aftercare, happy with the car would highly recommend


    Great team to buy from, highly recommended.

    By Susan K on 23 October 2018 

    Bought a fab Hyundai i30 yesterday. Having not bought a car many years was feeling a bit wary. What a great team they have, everyone I encountered was polite, friendly, helpful and knew what they were doing. They helped me sort all the paperwork, tax insurance etc and the car was ready to drive off in a couple of hours. Very pleased with vehicle so far, want to buy another one now!!!


    Good service

    By Dian S on 13 October 2018

    Good range of cars available labelled with information required to make a decision. Staff helpful without being irritating.


    Very satisfied

    By Ben H on 13 October 2018 

    Very pleasant. No issues with test drives on the day I came to look at the car. Very helpful and kept full service history, available to see, for the vehicle I ended up buying. Also allowed additional RAC inspections, and carried out remedial work before purchase. Also valeted the vehicle for day of pickup. Very pleased with the experience, would recommend to everyone.


    Satisfied customer

    By Loretta H on 05 October 2018 

    Friendly and helpful service without any pressure. A couple of small issues quickly rectified under the warranty. Very pleased with our new car.


    Good experience 

    By Karen W on 04 October 2018 

    Good selection of cars at reasonable prices. Down to earth, friendly and business-like. I was able to negotiate a fair deal when part exchanging my car. All in all it was a nice experience.

    Please Leave Us A Review